Introduction

The establishment of Malaysia-China Business Council (MCBC) dates back to 2002 when the China-Malaysia Joint Business Council (JBC) was set up between China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT) and a Malaysian entity which was witnessed by then Prime Minister, YAB Tun Mahathir and the Visiting Vice President of PR China, HE Hu Jintao. MCBC was subsequently incorporated formerly to strengthen the close relationship between Malaysia and China by promoting better understanding and closer coordination among enterprises and individuals for the overall benefit of the business communities of both nations.

MCBC provides business information and advisory services to Malaysia entrepreneurs in China as well as Chinese entrepreneurs in Malaysia. It also helps to identify issues and problems faced by the business community in order to find solutions acceptable to all parties. MCBC provides business information and help to explore opportunities for our members while at the same time, help Chinese investors to better understand Malaysia’s conducive business environment and investment potentials.

On April 2012, MCBC was officially registered as a legal entity in the form of a non-profit company limited by guarantee under the Companies Act 1965, and the Board of Directors held it first meeting on May 3 in the same year in accordance with the new Memorandum and Articles of Association, laying down a new milestone in MCBC’s history.

www.mc2che.com,www.lsts.org.cn,www.itf5.com,www.romch.net,www.xazbbiotech.com,www.yzgfzm.com,www.ivr999.com,www.npgjzx.com,www.hhbwb.com,www.tuangt.com

简介

皇冠体育(简称为皇冠体育)的成立须回溯至2002年。在时任马来西亚首相敦马哈迪和来访的中国国家副主席胡锦涛的联合见证下,中国国际贸易促进会(简称为中国贸促会)与马来西亚方的对口单位一起设立中国-马来西亚联合商务理事会。皇冠体育随即正式确立为马来西亚方的对口单位,旨在加强马中两国的双边关系,提升两国有关单位、企业乃至个体之间的交流与合作,以利惠两国的商贸投资社群。

皇冠体育为在中国经商的马来西亚商家,也为在马来西亚经商的中国商家提供资讯与咨询,鉴定各类商务课题和困难,并且同心合力寻求解决的方案。皇冠体育不仅为两国企业家提供马中双边的商务资讯和投资机会,也让中国投资者更加了解马来西亚的良好经商环境和投资机会。

2012年4月,皇冠体育正式成为法定组织并根据1965年公司法令注册为非营利有限公司,同年5月3日皇冠体育根据新公司章程召开第一次理事会会议,掀开了皇冠体育的新篇章。

www.plrsfs.com,www.dsykl.com,www.gsyshzs.com,www.rmflange.com,www.top1-1.com,www.leqcany.com,www.viccol.com,www.fsvod.net,www.ahhouse.org,www.jx422.com